Just a few photo’s of some completed projects

Hi everyone, This going to be short and sweet as I’m still ill. Will be seeing a neurologist. I’m not crafting very much lately, just don’t seem to have the energy, takes me longer to wrap my mind around what I want to do, struggle to remember how, lose words and concentration. Thank you all for liking my posts and following my blog.

 

  1. A  refillable pocket note book

2. Faux leather journal and pocket made using vegetable glycerine and Kraft cardstock technique I learned on youtube.

3. Baby boy gate fold mini album made as a surprise for a friend. It was a Prima ready assembled album that I gutted, as I didn’t like the hinge system and 1/4inch thick coaster like pages it had.

4. A requested baby girl album currently in the works. Struggling to do it but I have 3 months before the baby comes to complete it.

 

All the best and have a great weekend x

Kerrie

 

Leave a Reply

