Hi Everyone, Just wanted to share this feminine, single signature, Junk Journal I made a couple months ago and gifted to the Papworth Trust Charity. I initially had problems getting a true print of the images, they kept printing to dark. After much fiddling with the saturation n  things on my laptop I got a print I could live by the time I decorated the front cover.  The digital design collections are beautiful. The products I used are listed below.

 

  • For the cover I used digital collage sheet Shabby Dreams from  KristieArtDesigns, the cover decoration is Elegant Ladies also by Kristie; and a journaling card from the Butterfly Delight collection by ARTYmaze.
  • The digital designs and ephemera collections used through out are by KristieArtDesigns, ARTYmaze and Tsunami Rose which can be purchased on https://www.etsy.com.
  • The bulk of the pages I used are printer paper coloured using Momento inks, Brusho  by Coulorcraft, a butterfly stamp, doilies, and Journal Refill paper.
  • The Journal refill paper,not currently pictured is from Bookshell a store on Etsy
  • I also used a clear glitter brush pen by Spectrum Noir

My next post will be another baby album after that I’m not sure when I will post again as I have been ill for a few months and am awaiting results from blood tests.

All the best,

Kerrie

 

Leave a Reply

