Rescent Craft Inspirations/Creations

Hey everyone, It’s finally finished. The first in a series of handmade 6×4 mini baby albums I’m making is complete! It took a little longer than expected as I didn’t have enough pink ribbon and couldn’t find it locally in the width I needed. I ended up bidding on a job lot of different coloured reels of ribbon. Not bad for £17. It should last me for months. Now if I could just decide who to give/send it to. I have 5 more to make. two baby girl and three baby boys(I think)

I have listed the supplies and products below. Hope you like what I’ve done.

Kerrie x

 

 

Album Supplies list: 

  • It’s A Girl! 12 x 12 paper pad by FIRST EDITION
  • KaiserCraft Captured Moments 3″x4″ journaling cards, Rock a By Baby- Girl
  • generic corner rounder
  • 6 x6 papers from my stash for photo mats
  • Epoxy Brads from the Downton Abbey Collection at http/www.crafterscompanion.co.uk
  • A Kraft coloured pocket from one of the Heartfelt Creations flip/fold Album pockets and inserts collections at http://www.sunrisecrafts.co.uk
  • Other resin embellishments from my stash
  • Die cut butterfly and lace from my stash
  • 170gsm recycled brown kraft paper/card from  Stationary Place on eBay
  • Medium weight Brown chipboard
  • Tyvek Sheets that can be found on Amazon
  • Scotch ATG tape gun
  • Double sided tape from http://www.elizabethcraftdesigns.com
  • Collal All purpose glue at http://www.crafterscompanion.co.uk
  • Beacons 3 in 1 glue
  • Mulberry Paper Flowers from http://www.wildorchidcrafts.com
  • Tim Holtz Distress Inks by Ranger: Tattered Rose, Picked Raspberry
  • Tsukineko Momento Dew drop Inks: Angel Pink
  • Flat backed Pearls from my stash
Card Supplie List:
  • Scrap paper from the Its A Girl paper pad
  • Neenah Solar White card stock by Crafters Companion
  • Marianna Designs clear stamp- Baby Verses & Text
  • Crafters Companion Sentimentals: Greetings-Baby
  • Inkadinkado small butterfly stamp
  • Ranger Archival Ink- Jet Black
  • Tim Holtz Distress Inks: Bundled Sage, Antique Linen, Stormy sky, tumbled glass
  • Woodware Pram stamp coloured using Spectrum Noir Alcohol ink markers from Crafters Companion
Leave a Reply

