My Art Journal page 2

So I’ve glued a couple pages together with PVA glue. Then used some acrylic paint and Distress inks and stain, drew the initial K and sealed it with some Mod Podge. I might use a stencil on it or maybe not. Either way I have to leave it for now and finish some card making projects after I clean up the kitchen from making home made tortilla chips. Its been years since I’ve had them as I can’t eat store bought ones being allergic to Sunflower oil, and they put it in so much food here in the UK. Its insane!!! Have a good one.

Leave a Reply

